top of page
Cabana GoDaddy Store Image.png

Conference Agenda

Saturday, September 14, 2024

The *program below will be run twice in 2 different time zones. You can attend whichever session is most convenient for you. The options are below in their respective time zones:

  • Europe Time Zone: 9:30 am - 1:30 pm CEST (which is 3:30am - 7:30am EDT, 12:30am - 4:30am PDT)

  • Pacific Daylight Time Zone: 9:30 am - 1:30 pm PDT (which is 12:30pm - 4:30pm EDT, 6:30pm - 10:30pm CEST)

9:30am

Welcome and Update

Susan Thornton, CEO

Cutaneous Lymphoma Foundation

9:45am

Newly Diagnosed

Dr. Jina Chung

10:15am

Basics of Cutaneous Lymphoma (presented in multiple languages)

Prof. Pablo Ortiz-Romero (Spanish)

Prof. Jade Cury-Martins (Portuguese)

Prof. Rudi Stadler (German)

Prof. Pietro Quaglino (Italian)

Dr. Martine Bagot (French)

Prof. Maarten Vermeer (Dutch)

Dr. Keri Chaney (English)

Arabic 

Hebrew

11:00am

Question and Answer (translation available via Zoom)

TBD - CEST

TBD - PDT

11:45am

Break

12:15pm

Peer-to-Peer Networking Breakouts

12:45pm

12:50pm

Patient Story

TBD

Conclusion and Goodbyes

Susan Thornton, CEO

Cutaneous Lymphoma Foundation

*subject to change

bottom of page