Cabana GoDaddy Store Image.png

Conference Agenda

Saturday, September 10, 2022

On Saturday, the programme below will be run 3 times in 3 different time zones to enable more localised content. 
You can, however attend whichever session is most convenient for you. Your options are:

  • Europe Time Zone: 9:30am-3pm CEST (which is 3:30am-9am EDT, 12:30am-6am PDT)

  • Eastern Daylight Time Zone: 9:30am- 3pm EDT (which is 6:30am-Noon PDT, 3:30pm-9pm CEST)

  • Pacific Daylight Time Zone: 9:30am-3pm PDT (which is 12:30pm-6pm EDT, 6:30pm-12am CEST)

9:30am

Welcome 

Susan Thornton, CEO

Cutaneous Lymphoma Foundation

9:45am

Partner Organization Updates - Outcomes from the 2022 Lymphoma Coalition Global Patient Survey

Lorna Warwick, CEO

Lymphoma Coalition

10:15am

Break

10:45am

Introduction to the Global Research on the Impact on Dermatological Diseases (GRIDD) project.

Jennifer Austin, GS CEO

GlobalSkin

11:15am

Basics of Cutaneous Lymphoma (presented in multiple languages)

Prof. Pietro Quaglino (Italian)

Dr. Martine Bagot (French)

Prof. Maarten Vermeer (Dutch)

Dr. Keri Chaney (English)

12:00pm

Lunch Break

12:30pm

Question and Answer (in English with a translation tool)

Prof. Pietro Quaglino & Prof. Maarten Vermeer (CEST)

Dr. Jennifer DeSimone & Dr. Alison Moskowitz (EDT)

Dr. Steven Rosen & Dr. Aaron Mangold (PDT)

1:30pm

Networking Breakouts

English in all time zones

Dutch, French and German in CEST only

2:30pm

Patient Story and Conclusion

Susan Thornton, CEO

Cutaneous Lymphoma Foundation

3:00pm

Goodbyes