top of page
Cabana GoDaddy Store Image.png

Conference Agenda

Saturday, September 14, 2024

The *program below will be run twice in 2 different time zones. You can attend whichever session is most convenient for you. The options are below in their respective time zones:

  • Europe Time Zone: 9:30 am - 1:30 pm CEST (which is 3:30am - 7:30am EDT, 12:30am - 4:30am PDT)

  • Pacific Daylight Time Zone: 9:30 am - 1:30 pm PDT (which is 12:30pm - 4:30pm EDT, 6:30pm - 10:30pm CEST)

*Subject to change

9:30am

Welcome and Update

Susan Thornton, CEO

Cutaneous Lymphoma Foundation

10:00am

Newly Diagnosed

Dr. Jina Chung

10:30am

Basics of Cutaneous Lymphoma (presented in multiple languages)

Prof. Pablo Ortiz-Romero (Spanish) 

Prof. Jade Cury-Martins (Portuguese) 

Prof. Rudi Stadler (German) 

Prof. Pietro Quaglino (Italian) 

Dr. Martine Bagot (French) 

Prof. Maarten Vermeer (Dutch) 

Dr. Keri Chaney (English) 

Dr. Jihan Yonos & Dr. Rasha Tawab (Arabic) 

Dr. Shamir Geller (Hebrew) 

11:15am

Question and Answer (translation available via Zoom)

Prof. Evangelia Papadavid - CEST 

Dr. Eric Mou - PDT 

12:00pm

Break

12:30pm

Peer-to-Peer Networking Breakouts

Susan Thronton (English) 

TBC (Spanish)

Guy Bouguet (French)

Ton De Leeuw (Dutch)

1:00pm

Patient Story

Michelle S. 

1:15pm

Conclusion and Goodbyes

Susan Thornton, CEO

Cutaneous Lymphoma Foundation

bottom of page